SMP F4 Championship

  • smp-logo1

Series Category: Single SeaterSeries Tags: Formula 4

Related Listing
  • The SMP F4 Championship (also known as the F4 NEZ Championship by SMP Racing) is a racing series regulated according to FIA Formula 4 regulations and is based in the FIA’s North European Zone (Estonia, Finland, Russia) and the Netherlands.

    The championship features Tatuus designed and built cars. The cars will be constructed out of carbon fibre and feature a monocoque chassis. The engine is a 1.4 turbo Abarth. This is the same engine as in the Italian F4 Championship.

    The championship is definitely growing in popularity as racers in the region are enthusiastically embracing the series so the racing is fierce and competitive.

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.