French F4 Championship

  • ffsa-f4-france

Series Category: Single SeaterSeries Tags: Formula 4

Related Listing
  • The French F4 Championship started in 1993 and was originally known under a number of names including Formula Renault Campus France, Formula Campus, Formul’Academy Euro Series and F4 Eurocup 1.6. Up until this year (2018) it was a non-FIA certified series running Signatech chassis and 1600cc Renault engines but for this year they are now following the F4 regulations and running Mygale F4 chassis with Renault 2.0-litre engines shod with Kuhmo tires.

    The series is run by the national FFSA Academy and will seven rounds racing at Circuit Paul Armagnac, Circuit de Pau, , Dijon-Prenois and Circuit de Nevers Magny-Cours in France as well asĀ  Circuito de Jerez in Spain and Circuit Paul Ricard, Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps in Belgium.

    It will be interesting to see how the French F4 series compares to its other European rivals but will certainly be easier now that they are running to the global FIA standard.

  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.